Mercure Hotel Potsdam City
Rooms
1 Room, 1 Adult, 0 Children
Rooms
-
1
+
Adults
/Room
-
1
+
Children
/Room
-
0
+
Adults
Children

Save up to 5% Free WiFi
Book with Best Price Guarantee!

Mercure Hotel Potsdam City

Lange Brücke
14467 Potsdam
Germany
T: +49 331 272-2
info@mercure-hotel-potsdam.de

All Rooms

Choose the appropriate room type for your stay

Location & Directions

How to get to the hotel & hot spots nearby

Gift Shop

Buy hotel vouchers & give a joy

Reviews

What guests tell about this hotel

Mercure Hotel Potsdam City

Affordable hotel in Potsdam city centre

Your advantages

Your Hotel Merkur Potsdam is characterised by 210 modern rooms and 13 conference rooms for up to 160 people. You stay here in the heart of the city near Sanssouci Palace with its large park and many other sights. Berlin is not far away either, so you can discover every conceivable form of entertainment from your Mercure Hotel Mercure.

The entire Etap Hotel Potsdam is air-conditioned. Thanks to the air conditioning in your room, you can spend the day and night at the desired temperature. Wi-Fi with up to 1 Gbit/s is available free of charge throughout the hotel, so you can work, make phone calls or watch films at any time.

Your Mercure Potsdam also has a restaurant, a bar with delicious drinks and a car park for guests. The friendly staff at reception are there for you 24 hours a day, so you can check in and out at any time. Alternatively, you can also find the Interhotel Potsdam by Mercure in the Accor All Mobilie app.

By the way: Together with the Museum Barberini, we have developed an ideal package for friends of art and culture. The famous museum, where you can admire works by classical masters and modern exhibits, is just a few metres from your Accor Potsdam Hotel. The “KulT(o)ur with Barberini” package is the ideal way to start the day at the Mercure Hotel Potsdam: after a relaxing night’s sleep, enjoy the gourmet breakfast buffet and then start the day full of inspiring art.

Book your trip to your Hotel Potsdam Inn now with free, fast internet, cashless payment and a 5% discount – you are guaranteed to book at the best price here!

Information on the overnight stay tax

From April 1st, 2024, the city of Potsdam will introduce an overnight stay tax on tourist and business trips.

HolidayCheck Siegel
ECARF Siegel
HolidayCheck Siegel

Rooms

Choose your favourite category from our comfortable rooms & suites in Potsdam!

Rooms in Potsdam

Over 200 rooms await you at the hotel in Potsdam, Germany. Guests will find accommodations of all types, ensuring there’s a perfect choice for everyone. Whether for private or business purposes, you’ll find modern standard rooms, luxurious Privilege rooms, and spacious junior suites for your trip to Potsdam!

Standard Rooms at the Mercure Potsdam

The standard rooms in your Potsdam hotel impress with a generous area of 18 m², very good, free Wi-Fi, and a flat-screen TV. Additionally, all rooms in the Potsdam hotel follow a strict Clean and Safe protocol and corresponding measures.

General info & news

Current information & tips from the hotel and surrounding area

Contact us

Mercure Hotel Potsdam

Mercure Hotel Potsdam City | Lange Brücke | 14467 Potsdam | Germany | Calculate route  →

Contact Us

Yes, I would like to receive the Top Deal newsletter with current offers. I can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the end of the newsletter. Further information can be found in the privacy policy.

*Additional fees may apply for use
** Information about WLAN in the hotel
As an overnight guest in the WLAN network “myCloud”: Connect to the Wi-Fi network “mycloud”. Then, accept the terms and conditions on the login page, and you will be automatically connected to the network. Unlimited browsing including VPN and streaming capabilities for an unlimited number of devices during your stay. As a day visitor in the WLAN network “Free Internet”: Enter your e-mail address and confirm the terms and conditions. Surf for free with a bandwidth of up to 1 Mbit/s. We can also reserve a dedicated bandwidth exclusively for meetings and conferences. Please contact our banqueting department.

Mercure Hotel Potsdam City
Zimmer
1 Zimmer, 1 Erw., 0 Kinder
Zimmer
-
1
+
Erw.
/Zimmer
-
1
+
Kinder
/Zimmer
-
0
+
Erw.
Kinder

Bis 5% sparen WLAN gratis
Hier mit Bestpreisgarantie buchen!
Jetzt buchen
Angebote

Mercure Hotel Potsdam City

Jetzt buchen und 5% sparen!

Ihre Vorteile

Ihr Hotel Merkur Potsdam zeichnet sich durch 210 moderne Zimmer und 13 Tagungsräume für bis zu 160 Personen aus. Sie übernachten hier im Herzen der Stadt nahe Schloss Sanssouci mit seinem großen Park und vielen weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten. Auch nach Berlin ist es nicht weit, sodass Sie jedes erdenkliche Entertainment von Ihrem Mercure Hotel Mercure aus entdecken können.

Das gesamte Etap Hotel Potsdam ist klimatisiert. Dank Klimaanlage vor Ort in Ihrem Zimmer verbringen Sie Tag und Nacht in der gewünschten Temperatur. WLAN mit bis zu 1 Gbit/s ist im ganzen Hotel gratis verfügbar, sodass Sie jederzeit arbeiten, telefonieren oder Filme schauen können.

Darüber hinaus gibt es in Ihrem Mercure Radisson Potsdam ein Restaurant, eine Bar mit köstlichen Drinks sowie Parkplätze für Gäste. Das freundliche Personal an der Rezeption ist 24 Stunden für Sie da, sodass Sie jederzeit ein- und auschecken können. Alternativ finden Sie das Interhotel Potsdam by Mercure auch in der Accor All Mobilie App.

Übrigens: Gemeinsam mit dem Museum Barberini haben wir ein ideales Paket für Freunde von Kunst und Kultur entwickelt. Nur wenige Meter von Ihrem Accor Potsdam Hotel entfernt liegt das berühmte Museum, in dem Sie die Werke klassischer Meister sowie moderne Exponate bewundern können. Das Paket „KulT(o)ur mit Barberini“ ermöglicht Ihnen einen idealen Tag in den Start im Mercure Hotel Potsdam: Nach einer entspannten Nacht genießen Sie das Schlemmer-Frühstücksbuffet und beginnen dann den Tag voller anregender Kunst.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihre Reise in Ihr Hotel Potsdam Inn mit kostenfreiem, schnellem Internet, bargeldloser Bezahlung und 5% Rabatt – hier buchen Sie garantiert zum besten Preis!

Informationen zur Übernachtungssteuer

Die Landeshauptstadt Potsdam erhebt ab dem 1. April 2024 sowohl auf touristische als auch auf geschäftliche Reisen eine Übernachtungssteuer.

HolidayCheck Siegel
ECARF Siegel
Siegel

Zimmer

Wählen Sie Ihre Lieblingskategorie aus unseren komfortablen Zimmern & Suiten in Potsdam!

Zimmer in Potsdam

Über 200 Zimmer erwarten Sie im Hotel in Potsdam Germany. So finden Gäste Unterkünfte jeder Art und es ist garantiert für jeden die richtige Wahl dabei. Ob privat oder geschäftlich, finden Sie hier moderne Standard-Zimmer, luxuriöse Privilege-Zimmer und geräumige Junior Suiten für Ihre Reise nach Potsdam!

Standard-Zimmer im Mercure Potsdam

Die Standard-Zimmer in Ihrem Potsdamer Hotel punkten mit einer großzügigen Fläche von 18 m², sehr gutem, kostenfreien WLAN und einem Flachbildfernseher. Zudem folgen alle Zimmer im Hotel Potsdam einem strengen Clean and Safe Protokoll und entsprechenden Maßnahmen.

Allgemeine Infos & News

Aktuelle Informationen & Tipps aus dem Hotel und Umgebung

Kontakt

Mercure Hotel Potsdam

Mercure Hotel Potsdam City | Lange Brücke | 14467 Potsdam | Deutschland | Route berechnen →

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ja, ich möchte den Top-Deal-Newsletter mit aktuellen Angeboten erhalten. Ich kann den Newsletter jederzeit wieder abbestellen, indem ich auf den Abmeldelink am Ende des Newsletters klicke. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

*Für die Nutzung können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen
** Informationen zum WLAN im Hotel

Als Übernachtungsgast im WLAN-Netzwerk „myCloud“:
Verbinden Sie sich mit dem WLAN-Netzwerk „mycloud“. Im Anschluss bestätigen Sie die AGB auf der Anmeldeseite und Sie werden automatisch mit dem Netzwerk verbunden. Für die Dauer des Aufenthalts unbegrenzt surfen inkl. VPN- und Streaming-Möglichkeit mit einer unbegrenzten Anzahl an Geräten.

Als Tagesbesucher im WLAN-Netzwerk „Free Internet“:
E-Mail-Adresse eingeben und AGB bestätigen.
Gratis mit einer Bandbreite von bis zu 1 Mbit/s surfen.

Für Tagungen und Konferenzen können wir darüber hinaus eine dedizierte Bandbreite exklusiv reservieren. Bitte sprechen Sie unsere Bankettabteilung an.